UK Meet 2014 Registration is open!

Venite tutti al UK UK Meet 2014, dal 6 all’8 giugno, a Bristol!

UK GLBTQ Fiction Meet

Registration for UK Meet 2014 in Bristol is now OPEN!

This year Jo Myles has handed over the blog to Liam Livings, so take it away Liam…

Welcome

*does a twirl* lovely to see you all!
*biting lip* You’ll be gentle with me on the blog won’t you? You will, that’s kind of you :).

So, at the planning meeting I turned up in my Buddy Holly glasses and a red striped top. After a while, Charlie Cochrane said we had to talk about the elephant in the room, the fact that I looked just like Wally, from Where’s Wally. When I looked in the mirror I had to agree with her.

We had a productive day’s planning – even if I had to make do and only bring *coughs* shop bought cake, and now I’m pleased to announce that registration and ticket sales open from Monday 7 October.

Just…

View original post 282 altre parole

Rispondi

